Who We Are

Name Phone Number
(0049-331)977-
Room Number
(Building 2.28)
Email Address
Secretary
Marlies Path 1628 2.086 marlies (at) uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Caroline Reid (COSMOS) 5321 2.089 creid (at) uni-potsdam.de
Permanent Staff
Prof. Dr. Arkady Pikovsky 1472 2.087 pikovsky (at) uni-potsdam.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Rosenblum 1604 2.128 mros (at) uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Ralf Toenjes 5139 2.090 ralf.toenjes (at) uni-potsdam.de
Guest Scientists
Gloria Cecchini 2.101 gloria.cecchini (at) abdn.ac.uk
PhD Students
Rok Cestnik 2.101 rok.cestnik (at) temida.si
Janis Goldschmidt 2.101 janis.goldschmidt (at) uni-potsdam.de
Franziska Peter 5986 2.088 frpeter (at) uni-potsdam.de
Chunming Zheng 5941 2.105 chzheng (at) uni-potsdam.de
Chris Gong 2.088 cgong (at) uni-potsdam.de
Erik Gengel 2.088 egengel (at) uni-potsdam.de
Erik Teichmann 2.089 eteichma (at) uni-potsdam.de
Master Students
Former group members / Visitors
Michael Voigt
Maxim Bolotov
Lev Smirnov
Michael Zaks
Rodrigo Pena
Michael Winkler
A. V. Dolmatova
D. S. Goldobin
Johannes Petereit
Markus Quade
Dr. Vladimir Vlasov
Dr. Azamat Yeldesbay
Dr. Mario Mulansky
Dr. Jost Fischer
Henning Krüsemann
Kai von Krbek
Franziska Döhler
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Markus Abel
Dr. Karsten Ahnert
Sarah Lück
Dr. Grigory Bordyugov
Dr. Justus Schwabedal
Dr. Arthur Straube
Dr. Laura Cimponeriu
Olexander Popovych
Ines Katzorke
Dmitri Topaj
Volker Ahlers
Oliver Rudzick
Hong-liu Yang
Eireen Neumann
Andreas Pawlik
Steffen Tietsche
Malte Siefert
Konstantin Mergenthaler
Rüdiger Zillmer
Nikolai Brilliantov

odeint C++ library

Check out odeint – our fast and flexible C++ library for integrating differential equations!